Vomit Fist - Omnicide
Vomit Fist Omnicide art by Paolo Girardi
Order Vomit Fist's second EP "Omnicide" below

Omnicide is the second chapter of the mythos that began with the first Vomit Fist EP Forgive But Avenge. The band takes their music to new level of intensity and poetry. Two tracks proudly feature guest bassists Samuel Smith (Artificial Brain, Luminous Vault) and Jon Ehlers (Bangladeafy).

"The Frogvasion assault fails even as the Human defenses collapse, exacting omnicidal cost from both Homo sapiens and the Frogmen. A sea of rotting bile swirls with ripe corpses. A wind blows across the frothing peaks while rising swarms of flies masquerade as plumes of war-smoke. An ecosystem of death; rotting corpses stuffed with egg sacks; a soldier's gas mask teams with ova soaked in putrid fluids. The triumphant sky-hoard of Muscidae yearns for the diminishing sun with a moribund embrace. This is Omnicide."

Vomit Fist - OmnicideOrder CD now!Digital/Streaming
USA and Canada sales:
CD plus shipping
For Europe and Japan please purchase from Jvtlandt below! They are great people and you will save a lot on postage.

Europe and Japan:

Or order from Wayside Music

Special Offer! Purchase both Vomit Fist CD's at a special price!
Vomit Fist special offer
Vomit Fist special offer
Both CD's plus shipping
    Track listing
  1. Sleep Paralysis [1:07]
  2. Flies Choke the Grove [1:15]
  3. Cleanser [0:17]
  4. Single-minded Annihilation (with Samuel Smith) [5:29]
  5. Mass Mutation (with Jon Ehlers) [2:11]
  6. Remnant Light [3:32]
  7. Death Process [0:23]
  8. Overgrowth [1:19]
  9. Choir of the Submerged Church [3:18]
  10. Bonus track: Mind-artifact Espionage [0:20]
Vomit Fist by Chris Carlone Vomit Fist by Chris Carlone
Vomit Fist by Chris Carlone Vomit Fist by Chris Carlone

Vomit Fist